Our Team

 

Marius Halle

Sales and Marketing

Tel: + 47 930 22 000 Email: marius.halle@molte.no

Endre Bødtker

Webcast Producer

Tel: +47 984 06 804 Email: endre@molte.no

Daniel Sandnes

Webcast Producer

Tel: + 47 928 04 346 Email: daniel@molte.no

Marius Dahlsveen

Webcast Producer

Tel: +47 930 34 425 Email: marius.dahlsveen@molte.no

Jan Ola Norstad

Webcast Producer

Tel: +47 959 46 307 Email: ola@molte.no

Frank Rønning

Project manager - Webcast

Tel: +47 901 18 992 Email: frank@molte.no